Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JSW 3

JSW 3

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JSW 3
"I have been using Wes Black now for at least 4 years for my condo & auto policies. Nothing but perfection from Wes and his employees. Very satisfied and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Castillo

Rodolfo Castillo

May 6, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Castillo
"After the pandemic they have loss the quality that was StateFarm … I have been strung along from claim since December of last year , they stick to their promises .. they good talkers don’t fall for it"
Profile photo of Eleanor Parker

Eleanor Parker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Parker
"Today I had the pleasure to work with Wes Black getting insurance for my home and car. He was a professional and mentioned his roots are from the Caribbean and so am I."
Profile photo of Caitlin Jones

Caitlin Jones

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Jones
"I have been going thru Wes Black for my renters insurance and auto since 2015. He has been the best and most attentive agent I have ever worked with. He is always efficient in responses and has saved me more money then any other company. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone interested."
Profile photo of Shilu Amin

Shilu Amin

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shilu Amin
"Know wes for a long time. He has always come thru for me. I would highly recommend you to atleast have him look at your insurance I am confident he will save you money!"
Profile photo of Laura Sue Awick

Laura Sue Awick

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sue Awick
"I recently had a Homeowners claim and Wes was quick to jump in and assist us. When emergencies happen, they can be very overwhelming, but Wes was able to guide us through the process and get us help within 3 hours of contacting him which is detrimental when dealing with emergencies. Thank you Wes!"
Profile photo of Affinity Group

Affinity Group

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Affinity Group
"This is A. Mansoori would like to say Thank you to Mr. Wes Black and his team the employees like Mr. Brandon Miller always ready to help with whatever issues you have with any insurance and he does suggest the best policy and rates. Honestly i like his best customer service he provides is commendable. i would like to add Mr. John who also is very kind and helpful Thank you for having a great committed team God Bless you all so guys do go to this location and you get service"
Profile photo of Wahhab Syed

Wahhab Syed

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wahhab Syed
"wes has made dealing with insurance an absolute delight. usually when you get into an accident, your world comes to an end. wes has relieved my family and i from so many obstacles over the years since we’ve been dealing with him. truly an amazing gentleman and would only ever work with him and recommend him to others. 6 stars if i could leave em on here but 5 should work!"
Profile photo of Karen Contreras

Karen Contreras

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Contreras
"I always feel taken care of here. Wes and his agents are reliable, friendly, and always willing to help even at the most inconvenient times given I needed a lot of help! I would definitley recommend this spot when looking for insurance or anything related. Truly super pleased and GRATEFUL cause I was struggling. But yes recommend ! Wes is truly awesome!"
Profile photo of Cesar Diaz

Cesar Diaz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Diaz
"Have been with wes for over 10 years. Amazing service. They are high demands."
Profile photo of Abid Khan

Abid Khan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abid Khan
"Working with Darren. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Nina Fuentes

Nina Fuentes

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Fuentes
"Wes has been far most the best insurance agent. If you’re looking for auto, life, home insurance contact Wes. He is very helpful answers all and any questions I had. Gave me the best quote. I will recommend Wes to all family and friends"
Profile photo of Julie Valenti

Julie Valenti

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Valenti
"Absolutely one of the BEST interactions I’ve ever had. I called to just get a quote for my husband’s new up and starting business and immediately signed up. Wes worked hand in hand with me, getting me all the information I would need to talk to my husband and made sure we had the best rate possible. In a matter of a day, my husband had all his document needs, all set up and ready to go. We were shocked on how fast and efficient it all went, on top of that, it was beyond smooth. I never had such a positive and wonderful interaction when handling these things and I’d do it again in a heart beat. If you need ANYTHING from State Farm, Wes is YOUR MAN! The stress has been lifted off our shoulders thanks to him."
Profile photo of Sam Jarzabek

Sam Jarzabek

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Jarzabek
"I am glad to say that Wes not only makes sure to be professional but also takes care of business in a fashionable timely manner. I'll definitely be doing business with him in the future."
Profile photo of Abdul Mansoori

Abdul Mansoori

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Mansoori
"First of all ms kasey wheeler thank you for all the assistance she gave me in providing all the information. Secondly the Darren ward Jr was a great help and assisted me with my inquiries on Auto insurance this particular location a very big round of applause for the Manager who made his team so much professional that every one is kind and helpful. Thank you manager for the best services you guys providing God bless you"
Profile photo of Roberto Calles

Roberto Calles

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Calles
"Wes Black is the man for insurance! I just got a new car, and Wes walked me thru the entire process perfectly. He set me up with a discount that I was not aware of, and his communication is impeccable. I can confidently say that I have found my permanent insurance agent. His care is evident immediately, and he will go the extra mile to ensure that you are getting the best plan for your buck. Would recommend to absolutely anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Adam Konopko

Adam Konopko

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Konopko
"My experience with Wes and his team has been nothing short of exceptional. They provided me with comprehensive information, answering all my questions patiently and ensuring I was well-informed about my insurance options. I feel at peace knowing I'm backed by a company that's not just about policies and premiums but truly values its clients. Highly recommend Wes and his team to anyone in need of full transparency, reliability, and trustworthy insurance coverage. 10/10!"
Profile photo of mallory Spann

mallory Spann

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mallory Spann
"I recently realized that my auto insurance rates were becoming unreasonable with my old company. I spoke with Brandon and he helped me to get great coverage and great rates! He was patient and answered all of my questions. Switching insurance can be a hassle but Brandon made the process painless and efficient. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of David Murk

David Murk

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Murk
"3 years later and just wanted to update this review- still a five-star rating and specifically Kasey and Darren have helped me sort out life changes in a professional and prompt and very courteous manner. It's always a pleasure to dial Wes Black's #. Wes Black and his team are there when you need them. He has worked with me to get my homeowners and four auto policies to be reasonably priced. He usually has an answer for any of my ?'s but if he does not, he gets back to me promptly. I'm glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Martinez

Isaiah Martinez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Martinez
"Over the course of the last year and a half, Darren Ward has helped myself and several immediate family members to save thousands on best in industry insurances. From auto to homeowners to life insurances, Darren has met us wherever we are in life and ensured we were taken care of. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Edwin Lopez

Edwin Lopez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Lopez
"Excellent customer service! I have had auto and home insurance with State Farm for the last 5 years and wanted to add a life insurance. I was helped by Brandon M. He was able to show me all of the different coverages and options, as well as answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Cheryl Willis

Cheryl Willis

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Willis
"I think Wes Black gave me the best insurance experience. I felt very comfortable with him handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Miller

Adam Miller

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Miller
"Brandon does a great job working on getting you the best coverage possible whether it be for home, auto, or life. Very personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Miller
"Brandon miller sold me life insurance and the process was great. He is took time to understand my needs and put a perfect plan together for me. Will recc0mmend to all my.friends and family."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kmetty

Kaitlyn Kmetty

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Kmetty
"Brandon Miller did a wonderful job researching life insurance policies for me! He took the time to explain the benefits and what my premium would be. And he was patient with all of my follow up questions."